BUZZCOCKS - Singles Going Steady
Out of stock

Singles Going Steady
vinyl LP (new stock)

Condition: M / M
Label: Domino
Catalogue No: REWIGLP129
Brand new deluxe heavyweight purple coloured vinyl pressing. Issued with a printed inner sleeve, a download code voucher and an 8-page booklet. Originally released on I.R.S. Records, U.S. on 25th September 1979 & first U.K. release on United Artists Records on 16th November 1981.
  • A1 Orgasm Addict
  • A2 What Do I Get?
  • A3 I Don't Mind
  • A4 Love You More
  • A5 Ever Fallen In Love?
  • A6 Promises
  • A7 Everybody's Happy Nowadays
  • A8 Harmony In My Head
  • B1 What Ever Happened To?
  • B2 Oh Shit!
  • B3 Autonomy
  • B4 Noise Annoys
  • B5 Just Lust
  • B6 Lipstick
  • B7 Why Can't I Touch It?
  • B8 Something's Gone Wrong Again