Out of stock

Time's Up
vinyl LP

Condition: EX / EX
Label: The Grey Area
Catalogue No: SCRATCH 2
2000 reissue of what was originally an unofficial bootleg back in 1978. 180g vinyl with a replica of a 1976 tour poster.
  • A1 You Tear Me Up
  • A2 Breakdown
  • A3 Friends Of Mine
  • A4 Orgasm Addict
  • A5 Boredom
  • B1 Time's Up
  • B2 Lester Sands (Drop In The Ocean)
  • B3 Love Battery
  • B4 I Can't Control Myself
  • B5 I Love You, You Big Dummy
  • B6 Don't Mess Me 'round