C DUNCAN - Architect
Out of stock

vinyl LP

Condition: M / M
Label: FatCat
Catalogue No: FATLP130
Brand new unplayed issue of this 2015 release. (Comes with a download coupon).
  • A1 Say
  • A2 Architect
  • A3 Silence And Air
  • A4 For
  • A5 He Believes In Miracles
  • A6 Garden
  • B1 Here To There
  • B2 By
  • B3 New Water
  • B4 Novices
  • B5 As Sleeping Stones
  • B6 I'll Be Gone By Winter