CABARET VOLTAIRE - The Living Legends
Out of stock

The Living Legends
vinyl 2LP

Condition: VG / EX
Label: Mute
Catalogue No: CABS6
RARE and essential 1990 compilation of early recording from the legendary Sheffield industrial/experimental band. Including the classics ''Nag, Nag, Nag'', ''Do The Mussolini Headkick'', ''The Set Up'', ''Silent Command'' etc. With poster!

Some creasing on top right corner of the sleeve.
  • A1 Do The Mussolini (Headkick)
  • A2 Talk Over
  • A3 Here She Comes Now
  • A4 The Set Up
  • B1 Nag Nag Nag
  • B2 Silent Command
  • B3 Jazz The Glass
  • B4 Walls Of Jericho
  • C1 Seconds Too Late
  • C2 Eddie's Out
  • D1 Burnt To The Ground
  • D2 Extract From: Chance Versus Causality
  • D3 Control Addict
  • D4 Is That Me (Finding Someone At The Door Again)