CAM'RON - Come Home With Me
Out of stock

Come Home With Me
vinyl 2LP

Condition: VG / VG
Label: Roc-a-fella
Catalogue No: 3145868761
European issue from 2002 featuring Juelz Santana, Daz Dillinger, Tiffany, Memphis Bleek, Beanie Sigel and Jay-Z.

Only very minor wear to the record's surface.
  • A1 Intro
  • A2 Losing Weight Part 2
  • A3 Oh Boy
  • A4 Live My Life (Leave Me Alone)
  • B1 Daydreaming
  • B2 Come Home With Me
  • B3 Welcome To New York City
  • B4 Hey Ma
  • C1 On Fire Tonight
  • C2 Stop Calling
  • C3 I Just Wanna
  • C4 Dead Or Alive
  • D1 The ROC (Just Fire)
  • D2 Boy Boy
  • D3 Tomorrow