CAN - The Singles
Out of stock

The Singles
vinyl 3LP (new stock)

Condition: SS / M
Label: Mute
Catalogue No: SPOON60
Brand new copy of the 2017 3LP compilation, in a tri-fold sleeve with a download code.
  • A1 Soul Desert
  • A2 She Brings The Rain
  • A3 Spoon
  • A4 Shikako Maru Ten
  • B1 Turtles Have Short Legs
  • B2 Halleluwah (Edit)
  • B3 Vitamin C
  • B4 I'm So Green
  • C1 Mushroom
  • C2 Moonshake
  • C3 Future Days (Edit)
  • C4 Dizzy Dizzy (Edit)
  • D1 Splash (Edit)
  • D2 Hunters And Collectors (Edit)
  • D3 Vernal Equinox (Edit)
  • D4 I Want More
  • E1 ...And More
  • E2 Silent Night
  • E3 Cascade Waltz
  • F1 Don't Say No (Edit)
  • F2 Return
  • F3 Can Can
  • F4 Hoolah Hoolah (Edit)