CAPONE 'N' NOREAGA - The Reunion
Out of stock

The Reunion
vinyl 2LP

Condition: VG / EX
Label: Tommy Boy
Catalogue No: TBV 3110
European double vinyl issue from 2000. Featuring Carl Thomas, Foxy Brown, Algado & Shoballotti & Final Chapter.
  • A1 Intro: Change Is Gonna Come
  • A2 Phonetime
  • A3 Queens
  • A4 Invincible
  • B1 Bang Bang
  • B2 F*** Wit Us
  • B3 Straight Like That
  • B4 All We Got Is Us
  • C1 Brothers
  • C2 B EZ
  • C3 Gunz In Da Air
  • C4 Full Steezy
  • D1 Queens Finest
  • D2 Don't Know Nobody
  • D3 Gunz And Cash
  • D4 You Can't Kill Me
  • D5 Hey Y'all