Out of stock

War Report
vinyl 2LP (new stock)

Condition: M / M
Label: Traffic Entertainment Group
Catalogue No: TEG-75527
(15/21) U.S double vinyl re-issue of this classic Hip-Hop album, originally issued in 1997 featuring tracks 'Intro', 'Bloody Money', 'Driver's Seat', 'Stick You', 'Parole Violators', 'Iraq (See The World)', 'Live On Live Long', 'Neva Die Alone', 'T.O.N.Y. (Top Of New York)' & many others.
  • A1 Intro
  • A2 Bloody Money
  • A3 Driver's Seat
  • A4 Stick You
  • A5 Parole Violators
  • B1 Iraq (See The World)
  • B2 Live On Live Long
  • B3 Neva Die Alone
  • B4 T.O.N.Y. (Top Of New York)
  • C1 Channel 10
  • C2 Capone Phone Home (Interlude)
  • C3 Stay Tuned (Interlude)
  • C4 Capone Bone
  • C5 Halfway Thugs
  • C6 L.A., L.A. (Kuwait Mix By Marley Marl)
  • D1 Capone -N- Noreaga Live (Interlude)
  • D2 Illegal Life
  • D3 Black Gangstas
  • D4 Closer
  • D5 Capone Phone Home Outro