CASABLANCA - Casablanca
Out of stock

vinyl LP

Condition: VG / VG
Label: Rocket Record Company
Catalogue No: PIGL 7
8 track lp featuring :- "Indians" "I Really Don't Understand" "Mardi Gras And Rosetta Roses" "Concerning The Eclipse" "Waitin' For The Band" "The Darkest Night In A Million Years" "Mystifying" "Casablanca" with inner sleeve
  • A1 Indians
  • A2 I Really Don't Understand
  • A3 Mardi Gras And Rosetta Roses
  • A4 Concerning The Eclipse
  • B1 Waitin' For The Band
  • B2 The Darkest Night In A Million Years
  • B3 Mystifying
  • B4 Casablanca