CAT POWER - You Are Free
Out of stock

You Are Free
vinyl LP (new stock)

Condition: M / M
Label: Matador
Catalogue No: OLE 427-0
Brand new copy of the 2012 reissue of Chan Marshall's brilliant 2003 album. Featuring the talents of Dave Grohl and Eddie Vedder. With insert.
  • A1 I Don't Blame You
  • A2 Free
  • A3 Good Woman
  • A4 Speak For Me
  • A5 Werewolf
  • A6 Fool
  • A7 He War
  • B1 Shaking Paper
  • B2 Babydoll
  • B3 Maybe Not
  • B4 Names
  • B5 Half Of You
  • B6 Keep On Runnin' (Crawlin' Black Spider)
  • B7 Evolution