CAT STEVENS - The View From The Top
Out of stock

The View From The Top
vinyl 10LP box set

Condition: VG / VG
Label: Deram
Catalogue No: DPA 3020
UK double album in nice laminated gatefold sleeve, compiling early recordings from his first two albums.
  • A1 Where Are You
  • A2 Northern Wind
  • A3 It's A Super (Dupa) Life
  • A4 Lady
  • A5 Bring Another Bottle Baby
  • A6 Granny
  • B1 The Tramp
  • B2 I'm So Sleepy
  • B3 Blackness Of The Night
  • B4 The First Cut Is The Deepest
  • B5 Come On Baby (Shift That Log)
  • B6 Humming Bird
  • C1 The View From The Top
  • C2 Portobello Road
  • C3 I'm Gonna Be King
  • C4 Moonstone
  • C5 I Love Them All
  • C6 I've Found A Love
  • D1 Come On And Dance
  • D2 Image Of Hell
  • D3 I'm Gonna Get Me A Gun
  • D4 Bad Night
  • D5 Ceylon City
  • D6 School Is Out