Out of stock

Forever On The Road / Forever At Home
vinyl LP

Condition: M / M
Label: Celebration Days Records
Catalogue No: CDR007
Great debut album from Manchester singer-songwriter. Folk flavoured americana anthems and ballads for fans of Springsteen and Bright Eyes. Pressed on white vinyl with pic insert, 2016.
  • A1 The Wheel Of Rhyme
  • A2 Lord When She Comes (How She Goes)
  • A3 Five Simple Crimes
  • A4 Bags Of Gold
  • B1 The Ballad Of Gare De L'Est
  • B2 Into The Wild
  • B3 Lonely Rival
  • B4 A Song For Lucile
  • B5 Pricked To A Pattern