CECIL PAYNE - Patterns
Out of stock

vinyl LP

Condition: VG / EX
Label: Savoy Jazz
Catalogue No: SJL 1167
1986 re-issue of 'Patterns Of Jazz' album. Features musicians Cecil Payne, Tommy Potter, Art Taylor, Duke Jordan & Kenny Dorham.

Both record and sleeve are virtually EX but for a couple of tiny marks; conservatively graded.
  • A1 This Time The Dream's On Me
  • A2 How Deep Is The Ocean
  • A3 Chessman's Delight
  • A4 Arnetta
  • B1 Saucer Eyes
  • B2 Man Of Moods
  • B3 Bringing Up Father
  • B4 Groovin' High