CHAKA KHAN - Life Is A Dance
Out of stock

Life Is A Dance
vinyl 2LP

Condition: VG / VG
Label: Warner Brothers
Catalogue No: WZ 268
Awesome remix package with some of House musics finest getting to grips with 11 of her classics, including "Clouds", "Fate", "I Know You, I Live You", "Ain't Nobody", "I Feel For You", "I'm Every Woman", etc
  • A1 Life Is A Dance (David Morales Remix)
  • A2 I Know You, I Live You (Tony Humphries Remix)
  • A3 This Is My Night (Marley Marl Remix)
  • B1 Eye To Eye (Paul Simpson Remix)
  • B2 Slow Dancin' (Eric Sadler & Hank Shocklee Remix)
  • B3 Fate (David Shaw & Winston Jones Remix)
  • C1 I'm Every Woman (Dancin' Danny Dee Remix)
  • C2 One Million Kisses (David Shaw & Winston Jones Remix)
  • D1 Ain't Nobody (Frankie Knuckles Remix)
  • D2 Clouds (Clivillés & Cole Remix)
  • D3 I Feel For You (Paul Simpson Remix)