CHARGER - Charger
Out of stock

12" & 7" vinyl

Condition: G / EX
Label: Pirate Press Records
Catalogue No: PPR234-1
2019 debut EP of quality Motorhead worship from Rancid bassist Matt Freeman's new band; comes with printed inner sleeve and poster, plus two single sided 7" flexi discs for the tracks 'Victim' and 'Crackdown'.

Sleeve is heavily creased.
  • A1 Crackdown
  • A2 Victim
  • A3 Damage
  • B1 All Kings Must Die
  • B2 Pray For Light
  • B3 Fall Out
  • B4 Dragdown