CHARLIE PARKER - Birth Of The Bebop
Out of stock

Birth Of The Bebop
vinyl LP

Condition: VG / EX
Label: Stash Records
Catalogue No: ST-260
U.S issue from 1986 of this series of recordings from Redcross Recordings & the Charlie Parker Quintet at the Hotel Diplomat. Accompanied by Chet Baker Quartet.
  • A1 Sweet Georgia Brown
  • A2 Three Guesses
  • A3 Boogie Woogie
  • A4 Embraceable You
  • A5 Indiana
  • A6 Sweet Georgia Brown 2
  • A7 Lover Come Back To Me
  • B1 Billie's Bounce
  • B2 Caravan
  • B3 Drifting On A Reed
  • B4 Ornithology
  • B5 Barbados
  • B6 Cool Blues