CHARLIE PARKER - Volume 4: "Groovin' High"
Out of stock

Volume 4: "Groovin' High"
vinyl LP

Condition: VG / EX
Label: Saga
Catalogue No: SAGA6909
U.K issue of Volume 4 in the Immortal Sessions series. Featuring compositions 'Ko-Ko', 'Round Midnight', 'Cool Blues', '52nd Street Theme', 'Cheers', 'Move', 'White Christmas', 'Groovin' High', 'How High The Moon' & 'Relaxin' At Camarillo'.
  • A1 Ko-Ko
  • A2 Round Midnight
  • A3 Cool Blues
  • A4 52nd Street Theme
  • A5 Cheers
  • B1 Move
  • B2 White Christmas
  • B3 Groovin' High
  • B4 How High The Moon
  • B5 Relaxin' At Camarillo