CHEF RAEKWON - Only Built 4 Cuban Linx...

Only Built 4 Cuban Linx...
vinyl 2LP (new stock)

Condition: M / M
Label: Get On Down
Catalogue No: GET 51295
Brand new issue of the deluxe U.S transparent purple coloured vinyl pressing of this truly dope Wu Tang album. Features 'Rainy Dayz', 'Ice Cream' and 'Can It All Be So Simple' (Remix).
  • A1 Striving For Perfection
  • A2 Knuckleheadz
  • A3 Knowledge God
  • A4 Criminology
  • A5 Incarcerated Scarfaces
  • B1 Rainy Dayz
  • B2 Guillotine (Swordz)
  • B3 Can It Be All So Simple (Remix)
  • C1 Shark Niggas (Biters)
  • C2 Ice Water
  • C3 Glaciers Of Ice
  • C4 Verbal Intercourse
  • C5 Wisdom Body
  • D1 Spot Rusherz
  • D2 Ice Cream
  • D3 Wu-Gambinos
  • D4 Heaven & Hell
  • D5 North Star (Jewels)