CHET BAKER - Chet Baker Sings
Out of stock

Chet Baker Sings
vinyl LP

Condition: EX / EX
Label: Blue Note
Catalogue No: B0031300-01
Rare re-issue of this Jazz recording from 1954 released in the Blue Note Tone Poet Series. Mastered from the original analog tapes. Featruing musicians Carson Smith, Jimmy Bond, Joe Mondragon, Bob Neel, Lawrence Marable, Peter Littman, Shelly Manne, Russ Freeman & Chet Baker.
  • A1 That Old Feeling
  • A2 It's Always You
  • A3 Like Someone In Love
  • A4 My Ideal
  • A5 I've Never Been In Love Before
  • A6 My Buddy
  • B1 But Not For Me
  • B2 Time After Time
  • B3 I Get Along Without You Very Well
  • B4 My Funny Valentine
  • B5 There Will Never Be Another You
  • B6 The Thrill Is Gone
  • B7 I Fall In Love Too Easily
  • B8 Look For The Silver Lining