CHICAGO - Chicago V
Out of stock

Chicago V
vinyl LP

Condition: VG / EX
Label: CBS
Catalogue No: 69018
UK pressing of 1972 featuring songs 'A Hit By Varèse', 'All Is Well', 'Now That You've Gone', 'Dialogue (Part One)', 'etc. Sleeve is worn.
  • A1 A Hit By Varèse
  • A2 All Is Well
  • A3 Now That You've Gone
  • A4 Dialogue (Part One)
  • A5 Dialogue (Part Two)
  • B1 While The City Sleeps
  • B2 Saturday In The Park
  • B3 State Of The Union
  • B4 Goodbye
  • B5 Alma Mater