CHILDISH GAMBINO - Because The Internet
Out of stock

Because The Internet
vinyl 2LP (new stock)

Condition: EX / M
Label: Glassnote
Catalogue No: GLS-0152-01R
Brand new copy of Donald Glover's sophomore album originally released in 2013 co-produced by Ludwig Göransson, Featuring collaborations with Chance The Rapper, Problem, Jhené AIko and Azealia Banks. Includes an insert.
  • A1 The Library
  • A2 I. Crawl
  • A3 II. Worldstar
  • A4 Dial Up
  • A5 I. The Worst Guys
  • A6 II. Shadows
  • B1 III. Telegraph Ave. (Oakland by Lloyd)
  • B2 IV. Sweatpants
  • B3 V. 3005
  • B4 Playing Around Before The Party Starts
  • B5 I. Party
  • C1 Ii. No Exit
  • C2 Death By Numbers
  • C3 I. Flight Of The Navigator
  • C4 II. Zealots of Stockholm [Free Information]
  • D1 III. Urn
  • D2 Pink Toes
  • D3 Earth: The Oldest Computer (The Last Night)
  • D4 Life: The Biggest Troll [Andrew Auernheimer]