! ! ! (CHK CHK CHK) - Let It Be Blue
Out of stock

! ! ! (CHK CHK CHK)
Let It Be Blue
vinyl LP

Condition: VG / NM
Label: Warp Records
Catalogue No: WARPLP339
!!! were always a ray of California sunshine piercing the paranoid gloom of their dance-punk milieu. Their 2022 album shows how dashingly they’ve ripened into their vintage influences. Black vinyl.

Creases on both top corners of sleeve.
  • A1 Normal People
  • A2 A Little Bit (More)
  • A3 Storm Around The World
  • A4 Un Puente
  • A5 Here's What I Need To Know
  • A6 Panama Canal
  • B1 Man On The Moon
  • B2 Let It Be Blue
  • B3 It's Grey, It's Grey (It's Grey)
  • B4 Crazy Talk
  • B5 This Is Pop 2