vinyl LP

Condition: EX / EX
Label: Invada Records
Catalogue No: DOT0-36480
U.K version on translucent orange vinyl limited to only 500 copies pressed. Has an Invada Records logo on the bottom right corner of the back cover. (Nicolas Winding Refn presents a film by Park Chan-Wook, Oldboy. Original music by Cho Young-Wuk with Shim Hyun-Jung, Choi Seung-Hyun, Lee Ji-Su).
  • A1 Look Who's Talking
  • A2 Somewhere In The Night
  • A3 The Count Of Monte Cristo
  • A4 Jailhouse Rock
  • A5 In A Lonely Place
  • A6 It's Alive!
  • A7 The Searchers
  • A8 Cries And Whispers
  • B1 For Whom The Bell Tolls
  • B2 Breathless
  • B3 The Old Boy
  • B4 Kiss Me Deadly
  • B5 Farewell, My Lovely
  • B6 The Big Sleep
  • B7 The Last Waltz