CHRIS & COSEY - Songs Of Love & Lust
Out of stock

Songs Of Love & Lust
vinyl LP

Condition: M / M
Label: Conspiracy International ‎
Catalogue No: CTILP009
2011 remastered reissue of this amazing lp from 1984. chilling and captivating electronic music that was so ahead of it's time it's scary. so many good tracks, but '"Love Cuts" and " Walking Through Heaven" in particular were both big Daniele Baldelli fave's at the Cosmic Club in Italy. Pressed on limited edition grey vinyl.
  • A1 Driving Blind
  • A2 Love Cuts
  • A3 Walking Through Heaven
  • A4 Lament
  • B1 Talk To Me
  • B2 Gardens Of The Pure
  • B3 Raining Tears Of Blood
  • B4 Chiron
  • B5 Tantalize