CHRIS SQUIRE - Fish Out Of Water
Out of stock

Fish Out Of Water

Condition: VG / EX
Label: Castle Music
Catalogue No: CMFVD1545
This is the 2007 reissue of Squire's 1975 debut album. DVD includes two promo clips, 2006 interview and a 20 minute audio commentary by the Yes bassman.

Discs look untouched.
  • CD-1 Hold Out Your Hand
  • CD-2 You By My Side
  • CD-3 Silently Falling
  • CD-4 Lucky Seven
  • CD-5 Safe (Canon Song)
  • CD-6 Lucky Seven (US Only Single Edit)
  • DVD-1 Hold Out Your Hand (Promo)
  • DVD-2 You By My Side (Promo)
  • DVD-3 Interview With Chris Squire (2006)
  • DVD-4 Fish Out Of Water Audio Commentary By Chris Squire (2006)