CHRISTY MOORE - Ordinary Man
Out of stock

Ordinary Man
vinyl LP

Condition: G / VG
Label: Demon
Catalogue No: FIEND 82
U.K issue from 1989.
  • A1 Sweet Music Roll On
  • A2 Delirium Tremens
  • A3 Ordinary Man
  • A4 Matty
  • A5 Reel In The Flickering Light
  • A6 The Diamondtina Drover
  • B1 Blantyre Explosion
  • B2 Hard Cases
  • B3 Continental Ceili
  • B4 St. Brendan's Voyage
  • B5 Another Song Is Born
  • B6 Quiet Desperation