CHROME - Another World
Out of stock

Another World
vinyl LP

Condition: VG / VG
Label: Dossier
Catalogue No: ST 7503
German import 1985 album by later version of band (without Helios Creed), 7 tracks (sleeve & record have some minor wear)
  • A1 Bed Caves
  • A2 Everyone Squeaks Gently
  • A3 The Wheeled Wagon
  • A4 The Stone Guest
  • A5 Here Come The Harvest Buns
  • B1 The Shamemen
  • B2 Kernow
  • B3 Numb Companions
  • B4 Tower Of Lies
  • B5 Cutting The Last Sheaf