CHUBBY & THE GANG - The Mutt's Nuts
Out of stock

The Mutt's Nuts
vinyl LP

Condition: EX / M
Label: Partisan Recordings
Catalogue No: PTKF2198-1
Unplayed copy of the 2021 LP from the revered London-based hardcore punks; translucent orange vinyl with printed inner sleeve.
  • A1 The Mutt's Nuts
  • A2 It’s Me Who’ll Pay
  • A3 Coming Up Tough
  • A4 On The Meter
  • A5 Beat That Drum
  • A6 Pressure
  • A7 Take Me Home To London
  • B1 Life On The Bayou
  • B2 White Rags
  • B3 Overachiever
  • B4 Someone's Gunna Die
  • B5 Getting Beat Again (Eppu Normaali)
  • B6 Life’s Lemons
  • B7 Lightning Don’t Strike Twice
  • B8 I Hate The Radio