CHVRCHES - Every Open Eye
Out of stock

Every Open Eye
vinyl LP (new stock)

Condition: M / M
Label: Virgin
Catalogue No: V3139
2015 album, in a gatefold picture sleeve, pressed on white vinyl and including a download code.
  • A1 Never Ending Circles
  • A2 Leave A Trace
  • A3 Keep You On My Side
  • A4 Make Them Gold
  • A5 Clearest Blue
  • B10 Bury It
  • B11 Afterglow
  • B6 High Enough To Carry You Over
  • B7 Empty Threat
  • B8 Down Side Of Me
  • B9 Playing Dead