CIRCA TAPES - Kolektique
Out of stock

vinyl LP

Condition: VG / EX
Label: DKA
Catalogue No: DKA-012
Limited edition press only 350 copies issued. Including insert. The debut recording from Kill Memory Crash's Adam Killing.
  • A1 Adagio
  • A2 Forest Floors
  • A3 Vapp
  • A4 Fallen
  • A5 Magnus
  • B1 Reality Believes
  • B2 Anybody
  • B3 Disinformation Kelly
  • B4 Diamonds
  • B5 S-Gerat