CISSY HOUSTON - Cissy Houston
Out of stock

Cissy Houston
vinyl LP

Condition: VG / VG
Label: Private Stock
Catalogue No: PS 2031
Soul / disco album from 1977 on original U.S. issue. Produced by Michael Zager.
  • A1 Tomorrow
  • A2 Morning Much Better
  • A3 Your Song
  • A4 Love Is Holding On
  • B1 He Ain't Heavy, He's My Brother
  • B2 It Never Really Ended
  • B3 Make It Easy On Yourself
  • B4 Things To Do
  • B5 Love Is Something That Leads You