CITAY - Dream Get Together
Out of stock

Dream Get Together
vinyl LP

Condition: EX / EX
Label: Dead Ocean
Catalogue No: DOC038
2010 album from the San Francisco psychedelic pop-rock band. With insert.
  • A1 Careful With That Hat
  • A2 Return From Silence
  • A3 Dream Get Together
  • A4 Secret Breakfast
  • B1 Mirror Kisses
  • B2 Hunter
  • B3 Fortunate Sun
  • B4 Tugboat