CITAY - Remixes
Out of stock

vinyl LP

Condition: VG / EX
Label: Dead Oceans
Catalogue No: DOC031
2009 LP of remixes of tracks taken from the group's Little kingdom album by some of their peers; Black Mountain, Sunburned Hand Of the Man, White Rainbow, Anthony Saffery, and Brenmar.
  • A1 Eye On The Dollar
  • A2 First Fantasy
  • A3 Moonburn
  • A4 On The Wings
  • B1 Former Child
  • B2 On The Wings
  • B3 First Fantasy