CLARK TERRY - Duke With A Difference
Out of stock

Duke With A Difference
vinyl LP

Condition: VG / EX
Label: Riverside
Catalogue No: RLP 12-246
U.K original issue with white Riverside labels. Featuring musicians Johnny Hodges, Clark Terry, Mercer Ellington, Jimmy Woode, Luther Henderson, Sam Woodyard, Billy Strayhorn, Tyree Glenn, Paul Gonsalves, Britt Woodman, Quentin Jackson & Marian Bruce.

Two edges of the inner sleeve have some aged yellow cellotape attached.
  • A1 Setanta
  • A2 Maeve's Court
  • A3 Charolais
  • A4 The March
  • A5 You Can't Fool The Beast
  • A6 Dearg Doom
  • A7 Ferdia's Song
  • A8 Gae Bolga
  • B1 Cu Chulainn's Lament
  • B2 Faster Than The Hound
  • B3 Silver Spear
  • B4 More Than You Can Chew
  • B5 The Morrigan's Dream
  • B6 Time To Kill!