CLARO INTELECTO - In Vitro - Volume One
Out of stock

Volume One
vinyl 2LP (new stock)

Condition: EX / M
Label: Delsin
Catalogue No: 141DSR
(1950) Delsin have put together some of the highlights from the rich and varied catalogue of Manchester-based producer Claro Intelecto. From his earliest works on Ai Records through a prolific run on Modern Love to his more recent outings on Delsin, Mark Stewart has continually presented a vision of electronic music that uses the Detroit blueprint as a launch pad for his own distinctive strain of techno. Moving from elegant beauty to rabid intensity while grounded by a firm sense of rhythm, his catalogue runs deep and wide. This expansive compilation filters out select highlights from across his discography, and reframes them as a compelling overview of a truly distinctive voice in modern electronic music.
  • A1 Peace Of Mind (Electrosoul)
  • A2 Second Blood
  • B1 It's Getting Late
  • B2 When The Time Is Right
  • C1 Two Thousand
  • C2 Heart (Warehouse Mix)
  • C3 Beautiful Death
  • D1 Contact
  • D2 Chadderton
  • D3 You Not Me