COLDCUT - What's That Noise
Out of stock

What's That Noise
vinyl LP & 12"

Condition: VG / EX
Label: Ninja Tune
Catalogue No: CCUTLP1
Tough collection of beats & breaks from 1989. Features 'People Hold On' Cleveland Watkiss featuring Lisa Stansfield, 'Fat (Party & Bullshit)', '(I'm) In Deep' featuring Mark E.Smith, 'My Telephone', 'Theme From 'Reportage', 'Which Doctor?', 'Stop This Crazy Thing' featuring Junior Reid, 'No Connection', 'Smoke 1', 'Doctorin' The House (Say R Mix)', 'What's That Noise?', 'Beats & Pieces' (Mo Bass Remix), 'Stop This Crazy Thing' (Hedmaster Mix), 'Maker Brake', 'Greedy's Back', 'Drawmasters Squeeze' & 'Trak 22'.
  • A1 People Hold On
  • A2 Fat (Party & Bullshit)
  • A3 (I'm) In Deep
  • A4 My Telephone
  • A5 Theme From "Reportage"
  • A6 Which Doctor?
  • B1 Stop This Crazy Thing
  • B2 No Connection
  • B3 Smoke 1
  • B4 Doctorin' The House (Say R Mix)
  • B5 What's That Noise?
  • C1 Beats & Pieces (Mo Bass Remix)
  • C2 Stop This Crazy Thing (Hedmaster Mix)
  • D1 Maker Brake
  • D2 Greedy's Back
  • D3 Drawmasters Squeeze
  • D4 Trak 22