COLDER - Goodbye
Out of stock

vinyl LP

Condition: VG / M
Label: BATAILLE Music Group
Catalogue No: BTLL014E
Unplayed copy of the 2016 LP, a combination of new and reworked unreleased material from Colder’s years at Trevor Jackson’s now defunct Output label.
  • A1 Blackhole Speedway
  • A2 Sad Faces
  • A3 The Hill
  • A4 Sugar
  • B1 Inside
  • B2 Cold Hand Bop
  • B3 So Easy
  • B4 Some Passions (Version)
  • B5 Goodbye