Out of stock

vinyl 2LP (new stock)

Condition: M / M
Label: Parlophone
Catalogue No: 07243 474786 1 1
Brand new re-issue from 2016 in a gatefold sleeve. Includes 'Square One', 'What If', 'White Shadows', 'Fix You', 'Talk', 'X&Y', 'Speed Of Sound', 'A Message', 'Low', 'The Hardest Part', 'Swallowed In The Sea', 'Twisted Logic' & 'Til Kingdom Come'.
  • + Til Kingdom Come
  • X1 Square One
  • X2 What If
  • X3 White Shadows
  • X4 Fix You
  • X5 Talk
  • X6 X&Y
  • Y1 Speed Of Sound
  • Y2 A Message
  • Y3 Low
  • Y4 The Hardest Part
  • Y5 Swallowed In The Sea
  • Y6 Twisted Logic