COLTSBLOOD - Into The Unfathomable Abyss
Out of stock

Into The Unfathomable Abyss
vinyl 2LP (new stock)

Condition: EX / M
Label: Dry Cough Records
Catalogue No: DC10
Brand new copy of the 2014 debut full length release from the Liverpool-based three-piece. An hour of crushing, often suffocating, doom. In hand numbered gatefold sleeve, adorned with suitably bleak artwork from former Grief bassist, Eric C. Harrison.
  • A1 Valhalla Awaits
  • A2 Beaneath Black Skies
  • B1 Blood
  • B2 Abyss Of Aching Insanity
  • C1 Grievous Molestation
  • C2 Ulfheonar
  • D1 Return To The Lake Of Madness