COMMON - A Beautiful Revolution Pt.1
Out of stock

A Beautiful Revolution Pt.1
vinyl LP (new stock)

Condition: EX / M
Label: Loma Vista
Catalogue No: 00888072280182
European issue from 2021 of this truly dope Hip Hop album featuring Jessica Care Moore, PJ, Black Thought, Seun Kuti, Isaiah Sharkey, Marcus King, Brittany Howard, & Morgan Parker.
  • A1 Intro (Push Out The Noise)
  • A2 A Beautiful Chicago Kid
  • A3 When We Move
  • A4 Set It Free
  • A5 Majesty (Where We Gonna Take It)
  • B1 Poetry
  • B2 Saving Grace
  • B3 Star Of The Gang
  • B4 Imagine
  • B5 Get It Right
  • B6 Outro (Exclamation Point)