COMMON - Resurrection
Out of stock

vinyl LP

Condition: EX / EX
Label: Relativity
Catalogue No: 88561-1208-1
U.S re-issue of this dope Hip Hop album from 1994 originally released by Common Sense featuring 'I Used To Love Her' and 'Ressurrection'.
  • A1 Resurrection
  • A2 I Used To Love H.E.R.
  • A3 Watermelon
  • A4 Book Of Life
  • A5 In My Own World (Check The Method)
  • A6 Another Wasted Nite With...
  • A7 Nuthin' To Do
  • B1 Communism
  • B2 WMOE
  • B3 Thisisme
  • B4 Orange Pineapple Juice
  • B5 Chapter 13 (Rich Man Vs. Poor Man)
  • B6 Maintaining
  • B7 Sum Shit I Wrote
  • B8 Pop's Rap