COMPTON & BATTEAU - In California
Out of stock

In California
vinyl LP

Condition: M / M
Label: Earth
Catalogue No: EARTHLP021
Re-issue of this album featuring members of The Eagles, Poco & Loggins and Messina.Resonates with a soulfulness, like Cat Stevens with Nick Drakes strings (Issued with printed inner sleeve and obi strip).
  • A1 Laughter Turns To Blue
  • A2 Silk On Steel
  • A3 Honeysuckle
  • A4 Narration
  • A5 Elevator
  • A6 Narration
  • A7 Homesick Kid
  • B1 Proposition
  • B2 Narration
  • B3 Grotto Farm
  • B4 Essa Vanessa
  • B5 Zephyr
  • B6 Narration
  • B7 California