COMSAT ANGELS - Waiting For A Miracle
Out of stock

Waiting For A Miracle
vinyl LP

Condition: VG / EX
Label: Polydor
Catalogue No: 2383 578
Fantastic 1980 debut LP from the hugely underrated Sheffield post punk / new wave band. Includes the classic ''Independence Day''. One of the strongest debuts of the era. Should appeal to fans of the first Teardrop Explodes, Echo & The Bunnymen and U2 albums.
  • A1 Missing In Action
  • A2 "Baby"
  • A3 Independence Day
  • A4 Waiting For A Miracle
  • A5 Total War
  • B1 On The Beach
  • B2 Monkey Pilot
  • B3 Real Story
  • B4 Map Of The World
  • B5 Postcard