COMUS - First Utterance
Out of stock

First Utterance
vinyl LP & 12"

Condition: VG / VG
Label: Earmark
Catalogue No: 42075
Italian 180g reissue Includes the entire original album, plus a 12"/45 rpm with 3 songs taken from the extremely rare EP released in 1971 by Dawn Records. Picture inner sleeves and gatefold sleeve.
  • A1 Diana
  • A2 The Herald
  • A3 Drip Drip
  • B1 Song To Comus
  • B2 The Bite
  • B3 Bitten
  • B4 The Prisoner
  • C1 Diana (Single Version)
  • C2 In The Lost Queen's Eye
  • D Winter Is A Coloured Bird