CONEMELT - Confuse And Destroy
Out of stock

Confuse And Destroy
vinyl 2LP

Condition: VG / EX
Label: Emissions Audio Output
Catalogue No: SOP 007LP
Double vinyl release of more crazy Techno style breaks & beats from 1996 from Andrew Weatherall's Emissions label.
  • A1 Misty Traincrash
  • A2 Flashermac
  • B1 Cuckoo Clock Rock
  • B2 Joys Of Surface Noise
  • C1 Big Up The Conemelt / Overbite Nightmare
  • C2 Espionage
  • D1 BIG And Clever Track
  • D2 Motorskating
  • D3 Pushbutton Twist