Out of stock

It's Time To See Who's Who Now
vinyl LP

Condition: VG / EX
Label: Mortarhate
Catalogue No: MORT LP 110
1994 LP reissue of 1983 debut LP with different tracklisting. With inner lyric sleeve.
  • A1 Berkshire Cunt
  • A2 No Island Of Dreams
  • A3 Conflict
  • A4 Great What?
  • A5 The Guilt And The Glory
  • B1 One Nation Under A Bomb
  • B2 Blind Attack
  • B3 Vietnam Serenade
  • B4 Blood Morons
  • B5 Exploitation
  • B6 Meat Means Murder
  • B7 Whichever Way You Want It