Out of stock

The Myth Of Rock
vinyl LP

Condition: VG / VG
Label: Nettwerk
Catalogue No: IRS 82039
1990 debut LP from the politically active band who combined confrontational left-wing politics with self-deprecating humour and elements of hip-hop, hard rock, funk, industrial and dance music.
  • A1 Product
  • A2 This Is A Collective
  • A3 America Number One
  • A4 Weakness (Part 1)
  • A5 Fight The Fascists
  • A6 Music That Lifts Up Our Savior Jesus Christ
  • A7 Josephine The Singer
  • A8 Is This The Cheese Dip?
  • B1 Message To The People
  • B2 Stop The War Against The Black Community
  • B3 White American Male (The Truth Hurts)
  • B4 It's About That Time
  • B5 Love, Honor And Respect
  • B6 Brian Wilson Speaks
  • B7 Dysfunctional Relationship
  • B8 There Is A Mountain Filled With Blood
  • B9 Consolidated