Out of stock

My Destination
vinyl LP

Condition: VG / VG
Label: Kingston Sounds
Catalogue No: KSLP004
U.K issue from 2005 featuring a set of songs all recorded at Randy's Studio 17, Harry J's & Dynamic and voiced at King Tubby's. Features songs that were recorded in the mid-70s but only some of them were released as 7" during those years.
  • A1 How Does It Feel
  • A2 Everyday Is A Holiday
  • A3 My Destination
  • A4 Politricks
  • A5 You Lie, You Cheat
  • A6 Fire, Mek It Come
  • A7 It's A Miracle
  • B1 Have Some Mercy
  • B2 All In The Game
  • B3 Righteous Man
  • B4 If You Want To Cry
  • B5 Give Me Strength
  • B6 Send Another Joshua