COUNT BASIE - One O'Clock Jump
Out of stock

One O'Clock Jump
vinyl LP

Condition: VG / EX
Label: Big Band Era
Catalogue No: 20177
German issue from 1985 including hits 'Jumpin At The Woodside' & many more.

This record has seen a bit of life, but is still usable. Light pops and clicks, you can still listen to it and enjoy looking at it, but it is visually and audibly USED.
  • A1 One O'Clock Jump
  • A2 Lullaby Of Birdland
  • A3 Lazy Lady Blues
  • A4 You're Not The Kind
  • A5 Yesterdays
  • A6 Jumpin At The Woodside
  • A7 Fancy Meeting You
  • A8 Blip Blap Blues
  • B1 Perdido
  • B2 Mad Boogie
  • B3 Bubbles
  • B4 Two For The Blues
  • B5 Bases Loaded
  • B6 Basie Boogie
  • B7 Golden Bullet
  • B8 Step And Fetchit