CRASS - Stations Of The Crass
Out of stock

Stations Of The Crass
vinyl 2LP

Condition: G / G
Label: Crass
Catalogue No: CRASS 521984
'80s re-press of the anarcho-punk legends' 1979 debut double album. Fold out poster sleeve with 'Pay No More Than £4' on cover. Records have some surface marks but nothing too drastic.
  • A1 Mother Earth
  • A2 White Punks On Hope
  • A3 You've Got Big Hands
  • A4 Darling
  • A5 System
  • A6 Big Man, Big M.A.N.
  • A7 Hurry Up Garry
  • B1 Fun Going On
  • B2 Crutch Of Society
  • B3 Heard Too Much About
  • B4 Chairman Of The Bored
  • B5 Tired
  • B6 Walls
  • B7 Upright Citizen
  • C1 The Gasman Cometh
  • C2 Demoncrats
  • C3 Contaminational Power
  • C4 Time Out
  • C5 I Ain't Thick, It's Just A Trick
  • D1 System
  • D10 You Pay
  • D11 Heard Too Much About
  • D12 Angels
  • D13 What A Shame
  • D14 So What
  • D15 G's Song
  • D16 Do They Owe Us A Living?
  • D17 Punk Is Dead
  • D2 Big Man, Big M.A.N.
  • D3 Banned From The Roxy
  • D4 Hurry Up Garry
  • D5 Time Out
  • D6 They've Got A Bomb
  • D7 Fight War, Not Wars
  • D8 Women
  • D9 Shaved Women